ملف الشركة

QQ 截图 20170830171718

شنغهاي TAOLE MACHINERY CO.، LTD هي  الشركة الرائدة المهنية والموردين والمصدرين  من مجموعة واسعة من آلات تحضير لحام مثل  لوحة آلة شطف، أنابيب آلة شطف، الأنابيب وقطع آلة شطف الخ ، التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البناء الصلب، بناء السفن، الفضاء، أوعية الضغط، والبتروكيماويات والنفط والغاز وجميع الصناعات التحويلية حام. وجود  "GIRET"  و  "TAOLE"  اثنين من العلامات التجارية للسوق الدولية مع الأجهزة القياسية والمخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات .. نحن تصدير منتجاتنا في أكثر من 50 سوقا بما في ذلك  استراليا وروسيا وآسيا ونيوزيلندا وأوروبا في السوق، الخ وكذلك وضع وكلاء وتجار الجملة في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونحن تقديم مساهمات كبيرة لتحسين كفاءة على الميلا وطحن للإعداد لحام.

كما صنع المهنية في الصين، ونحن نشعر بالفخر أن معتمدين مع ISO 9001: 2008، شهادة CE وشهادة SIRA، الذي هو دليل على مدى قدرتنا على انتاج لدينا فريق الإنتاج machines.With، فريق التطوير، فريق الشحن والمبيعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع فريق خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

لدينا آلات وتقبل بشكل جيد مع سمعة عالية في كل من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية حيث اننا نعمل في هذه الصناعة من عام 2009. مع خبرة أكثر من 10 عاما، فريق مهندس لدينا الحفاظ على تطوير وتحديث الجهاز على أساس توفير الطاقة، وكفاءة عالية، والغرض الصفتي من الجيل الأول حتى الآن الجيل الرابع. مع مختلف نموذج الآلة للخيار العملاء يمكن أن تلبي تقريبا كل طلب الميلا لحام صناعة والأداء العالي.

مهمتنا هي "الجودة والخدمة والالتزام" . توفير أفضل الحلول للعملاء ذات جودة عالية وخدمة كبيرة.

Company Profile

QQ截图20170830171718

SHANGHAI TAOLE MACHINERY CO.,LTD is a Leading professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a wide variety of weld preparation machines like Plate Bevelling Machine, Pipe Bevelling Machine, Pipe Cutting and Bevelling Machine etc, that are widely used in Steel Construction, Shipbuilding,Aerospace,Pressure Vessel , Petrochemical ,Oil & Gas and all welding industrial manufacturing. Having ”GIRET” and “TAOLE” two brands for international market with standard and customized machines as per requirements.. We export our products in more than 50 markets including Australia, Russia, Asia, New Zealand, Europe market, etc. As well setting agents and wholesalers in all over the world, We make huge contributions to improve the efficiency on beveling and milling for weld preparation.

As a professional  manufacture in China,We feel proud to be credentialed with ISO 9001:2008, CE Certificate and SIRA Certification, which is an evidence of how well we produce our machines.With production team, development team, shipping team, sales and aftersales service team for customer assistance.

Our machines are well accepted with high reputation in both domestic and overseas markets since we are working in this industry from 2009. With more than 10 years’ experiance, Our engineer team keep developing and updating machine based on energy saving, high efficiency,safty purpose from first generation till now forth generation. With various machine model for customers’ option can almost meet all the beveling request for welding industry with high performance.

Our mission is “QUALITY, SERVICE and COMMITMENT”. Provide the best solution for customer with high quality and great service.