التعليمات

س: كيف يمكن ضمان نوعية جيدة تلقينا؟

ج: أولا، لدينا قسم مراقبة الجودة لمراقبة الجودة من المواد الخام حتى المنتج النهائي. ثانيا، وسنبذل Inpsection أثناء الإنتاج وبعد الإنتاج. ثالثا، سوف يتم اختبار جميع منتجاتنا قبل التعبئة وإرسال. سوف نرسل التفتيش أو اختبار الفيديو إذا كان العميل لا يأتي لفحص personly.

 

س: ماذا عن WARRENTY؟

A: لدينا جميع المنتجات ذات 1 warrenty العام مع خدمة الصيانة طول العمر. وسوف نقدم لكم مع دعم فني مجاني.

 

س: هل تقدم أي مساعدة بخصوص منتجات عملية؟

A: جميع الآلات في إدخال المنتجات، كتيبات باللغة الإنجليزية الذي هو وجود جميع الاقتراحات العملية والمقترحات الصيانة خلال استخدام. وفي الوقت نفسه، ونحن يمكن أن تدعم لك أيضا مع وسيلة أخرى، مثل توفر لك الفيديو، مشاهدة ويعلمك أثناء وجودك في المصنع أو مهندسينا في المصنع الخاص بك إذا طلب ذلك.

 

س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على قطع الغيار؟

A: نحن سوف أرفق بعض أجزاء ارتداء سريعة مع النظام الخاص بك، وكذلك بعض الأدوات اللازمة لهذا الجهاز الذي سيتم إرسال معا اشتراكاتك النظام الخاص بك في مربع أداة مجانا. لدينا جميع قطع الغيار رسم ضمن دليل مع قائمة. هل يمكن أن تخبرنا قطع الغيار رقم بك في المستقبل. يمكننا أن ندعمكم على طول الطريق. وعلاوة على ذلك، لالميلا قطع آلة أدوات شطبة والملاحق، انه نوع من comsumable للآلات. تطلب دائما العلامات التجارية العادية التي يمكن أن تجد ياسيلي في السوق المحلية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

س: ما هو تاريخ التسليم؟

A: يستغرق 5-15 أيام لنماذج العادية. و25-60 يوما لآلة مخصصة.

 

س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الجهاز أو silimars؟

A: الثابتة والمتنقلة كتابة الأسئلة والاحتياجات الخاصة بك في مربع إلى تحقيق أدناه. فإننا سوف تحقق والرد عليك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف في 8 ساعات.

FAQ

Q:  How can you guarantee the Good Quality we received?

A : Firstly, We have QC department for Quality control from Raw material till finished products. Secondly, We will do Inpsection during production and after Production.  Thirdly, All our products will be tested before packing and sending out. We will send Inspection or testing video if customer not coming for checking personly.

 

Q: What about warrenty?

A : All our Products having 1 year warrenty with Life-Long Maintenance service. We will provide you with free technical support.

 

Q:  Do you provide any help regarding  Products Operation?

A: All machines within products introduction,  Manuals in English which is having all the operation suggestions and Maintenance proposals during using. Meanwhile, We could also support you with other way, Like provide you Video, Show and teach you while you are in our factory or Our engineers in your factory if requested.

 

Q:  How Can I get Spare Parts?

A: We will enclose some quick wear parts with your order ,as well some needed tools for this machine which is free will be send together wtih your Order in a tool box. We have all spare parts drawing within the Manual with a list. You could just tell us your spare parts No. In future. We could support you all the way. Moreover, for beveling machine cutters bevel tools and Inserts, It is kind of comsumable for machines. It always request regular brands which can easyly find in local market all over the world.

 

Q: What is Your Delivery Date?

A: It takes 5-15 days for regular models. And 25-60 days for customized machine.

 

Q:  How Can I get more details about this machine or silimars?

A:  Pls write down your questions and requirements  in to below inquiry box. We will check and reply you by Email or Phone in 8 Hours.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck